Posted by: blogatelle | December 21, 2008

Administration: We’re going on hiatus. Officially this time.

I suppose this was inevitable, given that in all honesty we’ve been on a mostly-hiatus for a while now. None the less, it is the holidays, and both Jess and Sean have been finding it hard to contribute as usual.

As such, we are going on an official ‘mostly-hiatus’. We may occassionally drop in to offer up a thought if we have one, but until New Years, we’re going to be taking some time off to spend with our families. Sean has a novel he needs to get writing. (Hurry up on it, Sean.) While Jess is busy trying to conquer small African nations with the power of dance.

Have a great Christmas everyone. We’ll see you next year.

Responses

  1. See you then. I’ll be waiting, ready to provide incredibly obtuse humor in the comments section once again.

  2. “While Jess is busy trying to conquer small African nations with the power of dance.”

    LOL… 😀

    Well, see ya all later. Hope you all have a great Christmas!

  3. Merry Christmas to all of you readers, and especially to Sean and Jess, who granted me the early Christmas gift of allowing me to be a part of the Blogatelle team (way back in September!). ^_^

    Happy holidays, all – see you next year!

  4. “who granted me the early Christmas gift of allowing me to be a part of the Blogatelle team”

    Speaking of, when shall we see more from you on here? I love to see what you could contribute. 😀

  5. I’ve got an idea that I’ve been tossing around in my head, but with the busy holiday season and a few family issues, I haven’t been able to get it started. Hopefully I can get the new submission on-line after the new year. 🙂

  6. “I’ve got an idea that I’ve been tossing around in my head”

    What kind of idea?


Leave a Reply

Categories

