Posted by: blogatelle | November 25, 2008

Theme Week Undead Begins

Sylvanas Windrunner is dead. Undead, undead, undead.

And with that really bad pop culture reference out of the way, we’re into theme week Undead! The Forsaken are Jess’s favorite three races, so despite the fact that she’s been working on another project right now (which is why you haven’t seen as much of her this week), I’m pretty sure we’ll hear her come up with a few thoughts. But what about you? Do you have any ideas about the Forsaken? If so, lob them over to us at blogatelle@gmail.com. As always, we welcome guest posts on the theme of the week.

Go now, go hard. Go rotting.

Responses

  1. I’m a little new to this, but I would like to know what happened to the troll playfile. I was really looking forward to it, and then we started into the undead!

  2. No, a good question. The answer is that I couldn’t get it done in time for the cut-off. It will happen, it just will happen a bit later. I’ll do my best to have both the troll and undead play files done this week; failing that, well, my holidays are coming soon!


Leave a Reply

Categories

